ilikefruitandbacon

girl music

i’ve been addicted to this album for so long. it indulges every heartbreak. theres no holding back, its so simply put, and satisfying. propels sad feelings, but its at comforting level. its my go to.

SERIOUSLY…ARE YOU KIDDING ME:
You got me where you want me
but, I ain’t all there.
my head is gone, my brain is fried,
‘nd I’m standing right here.

You can touch me if you want to, oh
I don’t really care
But I have ruined everything that I ever loved.

I guess we have to play
the cards we’ve been dealt.
And I guess I got nothing,
but whatever happens, happens…
’cause my life is falling apart,
Or is it getting better?- I don’t know.

Well you can kiss me again if you want,
I don’t mind.
Well you can kiss me again if you want,
oh that’d be fine.

This entry was published on February 7, 2012 at 5:05 AM. It’s filed under music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

